Walter Chapin Simpson Center for the Humanities Announces Funding Awards for 2016-17

Society of Scholars Fellowships - Simpson Center for the Humanities

Michelle Habell- Pallán (Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies), Beat Migration: Sounds of Cultural Citizenship

Chandan Reddy (Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies), Marriage in Our Time

Amanda Swarr (Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies), Forcing Sex: Violent Contestations over South African Masculinities

Sasha Welland (Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies), Cancer Aesthetics: A Feminist Manifesto on the Meantime of Life and Death