People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Jacobs, Sue-Ellen Professor Emerita
Hellrung, Alyssa Part-time Lecturer ahellrun@uw.edu PDL B111
Thursdays 9:30-10:30
Misra, Akanksha Graduate Student akmisra@uw.edu On research leave.
aamiry-khasawnih, alma Graduate Student almak@uw.edu
Macklin, Angelica Graduate Student amacklin@uw.edu
Swarr, Amanda Lock Associate Professor aswarr@uw.edu
(206) 221-4669
PDL B110 Q
By Appointment
Judd, Bettina Assistant Professor bjudd@uw.edu PDL B110 S
By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter.
Bright, Clare Part-time Lecturer cbright@uw.edu PDL B111
By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter
Reddy, Chandan Associate Professor ccreddy@uw.edu PDL A313
By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter.
Keating, Cricket Associate Professor ckeating@uw.edu PDL B110 R
By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter.
Chung, Christina Yuen Zi Graduate Student cyuenzi@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Thu, 12 - 1 pm
Ginorio, Angela Professor Emerita ginorio@uw.edu By Appointment - not teaching during summer quarter
Marquez, Laura Academic Counselor gwssadvs@uw.edu
(206) 543-6902
PDL B110-K
By Appointment
Viveros Avendaño, Iris Graduate Student iviveros@uw.edu Research Commons
Thursdays 2:30-3:30
Kim, Jainey Graduate Student jaineyk@uw.edu
Howard, Judith A. Professor jhoward@uw.edu
(206) 543-2245
CMU 069
Yu-Lee, Jiwoon Graduate Student jiunwm@uw.edu B111
Thursdays 2:00 - 3:00 pm and by appointment
Saung, Jey Graduate Student jsaung@uw.edu PDL B111
Mondays & Wednesdays 2:30-3:20 pm
Adeyemi, Kemi Assistant Professor kadeyemi@uw.edu PDL B110 C
By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter.
Kohlsdorf, Kai Graduate Student kai3@uw.edu
Taylor, Keila Graduate Student keilat@uw.edu
Ramirez Arreola, Elizabeth Graduate Student lagunera@uw.edu B111
Tuesdays 12:30 - 1:30 pm and by appointment.
O'Laughlin, Logan Graduate Student lnolaugh@uw.edu PDL B111
Ross, Luana Associate Professor luana@uw.edu PDL B110 E
By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter.
Sorma, Mediha Graduate Student med1985@uw.edu PDL B111
Tuesdays 1:40 - 2:40 pm and by appointment
Habell-Pallán, Michelle Associate Professor mhabellp@uw.edu
(206) 543-6981
PDL B110 T
By Appointment - Not available during summer quarter.
Morado-Peters, P. Michelle Graduate Student mkmorado@uw.edu PDL B111
Kenney, Nancy J. Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator nkenney@uw.edu
(206) 543-2563
Guthrie 306
By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter.
Novotny, Pat Part-time Lecturer novotny@uw.edu By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter.
Ramamurthy, Priti Professor priti@uw.edu
(206) 543-6984
PDL B110 J
By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter.
Romero, Fabian Graduate Student romerof@uw.edu
Yung Lee, Regina rylee001@uw.edu
(206) 221-0710
PDL B110D
By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter.
Jarvis, Sean Graduate Student sjarvis2@uw.edu PDL B111
2:00-3:00 pm & by appointment
Yee, Shirley J. Chair, Professor sjyee@uw.edu
(206) 685-4073
PDL B110 L
By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter.
Welland, Sasha Su-Ling Associate Professor swelland@uw.edu
(206) 221-4725
PDL B110 P
By Appointment - Not teaching during summer quarter.
Wang, Stephanie Yingyi Graduate Student syywang@uw.edu
McKenzie, Tylir Graduate Student tylirm@uw.edu PDL B111
Wednesdays 9:00 - 10:00 am
Tian, Yiyu Graduate Student yiyut@uw.edu
Kim, Young Administrator youngk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7579
B110