People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adeyemi, Kemi Assistant Professor kadeyemi@uw.edu PDL B110 C
Tuesdays 11:00 am-1:00 pm and by appointment
Bright, Clare Part-time Lecturer cbright@uw.edu PDL B111
Not teaching Winter Quarter
Chung, Christina (Yuen Zi) Graduate Student cyuenzi@uw.edu
Ginorio, Angela Professor Emerita ginorio@uw.edu
(206) 685-2238
PDL B110 E
By Appointment
Habell-Pallán, Michelle Associate Professor mhabellp@uw.edu
(206) 543-6981
PDL B110 T
By Appointment
Hellrung, Alyssa Part-time Lecturer ahellrun@uw.edu PDL B111
Not teaching Winter Quarter
Howard, Judith A. Professor jhoward@uw.edu
(206) 543-2245
CMU 069
Jacobs, Sue-Ellen Professor Emerita N/A
N/A
Jarvis, Sean Graduate Student sjarvis2@uw.edu PDL B111
Wednesdays 11:00-12:00 and Mondays 2:30-3:30
Judd, Bettina Assistant Professor bjudd@uw.edu PDL B110 S
TTh 1:30-2:30
Keating, Cricket Associate Professor ckeating@uw.edu PDL B110 R
Wednesdays 1:00-3:00
Kenney, Nancy J. Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator nkenney@uw.edu
(206) 543-2563
Guthrie 306
By Appointment - please email nkenney@uw.edu for appt.
Khasawnih, Alma Graduate Student almak@uw.edu PDL B111
Kim, Young Administrator youngk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7579
B110
Kohlsdorf, Kai Graduate Student kai3@uw.edu On leave
Macklin, Angelica Graduate Student amacklin@uw.edu
Marquez, Laura Academic Counselor gwssadvs@uw.edu
(206) 543-6902
PDL B110-K
Drop in hours Tuesday-Thursday 2:00-3:00 or email to make an appointment.
McKenzie, Tylir Graduate Student tylirm@uw.edu PDL B111
Mondays 12:00-1:00 and by appointment
Misra, Akanksha Graduate Student akmisra@uw.edu On leave
Morado-Peters, P. Michelle Graduate Student mkmorado@uw.edu PDL B111
Mondays 3:30-4:30 and by appointment
Novotny, Pat Part-time Lecturer novotny@uw.edu Not teaching in GWSS Winter Quarter
O'Laughlin, Lauren Graduate Student lnolaugh@uw.edu PDL B111
Thursdays 1:00-2:00 and by appointment
Ramamurthy, Priti Chair, Professor priti@uw.edu
(206) 543-6984
PDL B110 L
Wednesdays 11:00-12:00 and by appointment
Ramirez Arreola, Elizabeth Graduate Student lagunera@uw.edu
Reddy, Chandan Associate Professor ccreddy@uw.edu PDL A313
Monday & Wednesday 3:30-4:30
Richardson, Catherine Program Coordinator car945@uw.edu
(206) 543-6900
PDL B110
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Romero, Fabian Graduate Student romerof@uw.edu
Ross, Luana Associate Professor luana@uw.edu PDL B110 E
Saung, Jey jsaung@uw.edu PDL B111
Sorma, Mediha Graduate Student med1985@uw.edu PDL B111
Swarr, Amanda Lock Associate Professor aswarr@uw.edu
(206) 221-4669
PDL B110 Q
On research leave
Tian, Yiyu Graduate Student yiyut@uw.edu PDL B111
Tuesdays 10:00-12:00
Viveros Avendaño, Iris Graduate Student iviveros@uw.edu PDL B111
Wang, Stephanie (Yingyi) Graduate Student syywang@uw.edu B111
Mondays 11:00-1:00
Welland, Sasha Su-Ling Associate Professor swelland@uw.edu
(206) 221-4725
PDL B110 P
On research leave
Yee, Shirley J. Professor sjyee@uw.edu
(206) 685-4073
PDL B110 J
Wednesdays 1-3 & by appt.
Yu-Lee, Jiwoon Graduate Student jiunwm@uw.edu
Yung Lee, Regina rylee001@uw.edu
(206) 221-0710
PDL B110D
Tuesdays 2:30-3:30 and Wednesdays 11:30-12:30
Zhou, Shuxuan Graduate Student szhou7@uw.edu On leave