People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adeyemi, Kemi Assistant Professor kadeyemi@uw.edu PDL B110 C
Mondays 11:00-1:00
Bright, Clare Part-time Lecturer cbright@uw.edu PDL B111
Chung, Christina Yuen Zi Graduate Student cyuenzi@uw.edu
Ginorio, Angela Professor Emerita ginorio@uw.edu By Appointment
Habell-Pallán, Michelle Associate Professor mhabellp@uw.edu
(206) 543-6981
PDL B110 T
By Appointment
Hellrung, Alyssa Part-time Lecturer ahellrun@uw.edu PDL B111
Howard, Judith A. Professor jhoward@uw.edu
(206) 543-2245
CMU 069
Jacobs, Sue-Ellen Professor Emerita
Jarvis, Sean Graduate Student sjarvis2@uw.edu PDL B111
Fridays 11:00-12:00
Judd, Bettina Assistant Professor bjudd@uw.edu PDL B110 S
Tuesdays & Wednesdays 1:00-2:00pm
Keating, Cricket Associate Professor ckeating@uw.edu PDL B110 R
Wednesdays 1:00-3:00 and by appointment
Kenney, Nancy J. Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator nkenney@uw.edu
(206) 543-2563
Guthrie 306
Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:35-12:25 and by appointment
Khasawnih, Alma Graduate Student almak@uw.edu PDL B111
Wednesdays 1:00-2:00 and by appointment
Kim, Young Administrator youngk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7579
B110
Kohlsdorf, Kai Graduate Student kai3@uw.edu
Macklin, Angelica Graduate Student amacklin@uw.edu
Marquez, Laura Academic Counselor gwssadvs@uw.edu
(206) 543-6902
PDL B110-K
Drop in hours Tuesday-Thursday 2:00-3:00 or email to make an appointment.
McKenzie, Tylir Graduate Student tylirm@uw.edu PDL B111
Misra, Akanksha Graduate Student akmisra@uw.edu Mondays 12:00-1:30
Morado-Peters, P. Michelle Graduate Student mkmorado@uw.edu PDL B111
Mondays 2:30-3:30
Novotny, Pat Part-time Lecturer novotny@uw.edu TBD
O'Laughlin, Lauren Graduate Student lnolaugh@uw.edu PDL B111
Thursdays 11:15-12:15
Ramamurthy, Priti Chair, Professor priti@uw.edu
(206) 543-6984
PDL B110 L
TBD
Ramirez Arreola, Elizabeth Graduate Student lagunera@uw.edu B111
Thursdays 2:30-3:30
Reddy, Chandan Associate Professor ccreddy@uw.edu PDL A313
By Appointment
Richardson, Catherine Program Coordinator car945@uw.edu
(206) 543-6900
PDL B110
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Romero, Fabian Graduate Student romerof@uw.edu
Ross, Luana Associate Professor luana@uw.edu PDL B110 E
Saung, Jey jsaung@uw.edu PDL B111
Thursdays 11:30-12:30
Sorma, Mediha Graduate Student med1985@uw.edu PDL B111
Swarr, Amanda Lock Associate Professor aswarr@uw.edu
(206) 221-4669
PDL B110 Q
Tian, Yiyu Graduate Student yiyut@uw.edu PDL B111
Viveros Avendaño, Iris Graduate Student iviveros@uw.edu Research Commons
Thursdays 2:30-3:30
Wang, Stephanie Yingyi Graduate Student syywang@uw.edu B111
Welland, Sasha Su-Ling Associate Professor swelland@uw.edu
(206) 221-4725
PDL B110 P
Tuesdays 3:00-4:30pm
Yee, Shirley J. Professor sjyee@uw.edu
(206) 685-4073
PDL B110 J
Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 and by appointment
Yu-Lee, Jiwoon Graduate Student jiunwm@uw.edu
Yung Lee, Regina rylee001@uw.edu
(206) 221-0710
PDL B110D
Tuesdays 3:30-4:30 and Wednesdays 2:30-3:30
Zhou, Shuxuan Graduate Student szhou7@uw.edu