You are here

People - Full Directory

For News & Media inquiries, please contact Kim Eckart (206) 543-2580.

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adeyemi, Kemi Assistant Professor kadeyemi@uw.edu
206-685-3650
PDL B110 C
By appointment
Bachman, Katy Academic Counselor gwssadvs@uw.edu
Chung, Christina Yuen Zi Graduate Student cyuenzi@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
By appointment
Ginorio, Angela Associate Professor Emerita, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies ginorio@uw.edu
Habell-Pallán, Michelle Professor, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Adjunct Professor, School of Music and Department of Communication mhabellp@uw.edu
(206) 543-6981
PDL B110 T
By appointment
Hellrung, Alyssa Part-time Lecturer, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies ahellrun@uw.edu PDL B111
By appointment
Howard, Judith A. Professor Emerita, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies jhoward@uw.edu
Johnson, Ramon Graduate Student rj44@uw.edu By appointment
Judd, Bettina Assistant Professor bjudd@uw.edu PDL B110 S
By appointment
Keating, Cricket Associate Professor ckeating@uw.edu PDL B110 R
By appointment
Kenney, Nancy J. Associate Professor Emerita of Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Director of Undergraduate Studies; Associate Professor of Psychology nkenney@uw.edu
Khan, Saad Graduate Student saakh494@uw.edu Allen Research Commons
By appointment
Kim, Jainey Graduate Student jaineyk@uw.edu PDL B111
By appointment
Kim, Young Department Administrator youngk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7579
B110
Kindred, Bobbi Graduate Student ciegreen@uw.edu By appointment
Kritz Morado, Michelle Graduate Student mkmorado@uw.edu
Macklin, Angelica Graduate Student amacklin@uw.edu
Mathewson, Gwen Part-time Lecturer gcm@uw.edu
Novotny, Pat Part-time Lecturer, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies and School of Law novotny@uw.edu PDL B111
By appointment
Paul-Gera, Nastasia Graduate Student nastasia@uw.edu By appointment
Ramamurthy, Priti Professor, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Adjunct Professor, American Ethnic Studies priti@uw.edu
(206) 543-6984
PDL B110 E
By appointment
Ramirez Arreola, Elizabeth Graduate Student lagunera@uw.edu
Reddy, Chandan Associate Professor ccreddy@uw.edu PDL A313
By appointment
Richardson, Catherine Program Coordinator car945@uw.edu
206-543-6900
PDL B110
Romero, Fabian Graduate Student romerof@uw.edu PDL B111
By appointment
Ross, Luana Associate Professor Emerita, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies luana@uw.edu
Saung, Jey Graduate Student jsaung@uw.edu PDL B111
By appointment
Sorma, Mediha Graduate Student med1985@uw.edu PDL B111
By appointment
Swarr, Amanda Lock Associate Professor, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies aswarr@uw.edu PDL B110 Q
By appointment
Taylor, Keila Graduate Student keilat@uw.edu PDL B111
By appointment
Velasquez, Catalina Graduate Student cvp25@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
By appointment
Viveros Avendaño, Iris Graduate Student iviveros@uw.edu
Wang, Stephanie Yingyi Graduate Student syywang@uw.edu
Welland, Sasha Su-Ling Associate Professor, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies swelland@uw.edu
(206) 221-4725
PDL B110 P
Autumn 2020: M 8-9 am signup @ https://swelland.youcanbook.me (Zoom link provided) | W 5-5:45 pm for open discussion (GWSS 328)
Yee, Shirley J. Chair, The Department of Gender, Women, & Sexuality Studies; Professor, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Adjunct Professor, The Department of History sjyee@uw.edu
(206) 685-4073
PDL B110 L
By appointment
Yung Lee, Regina Associate Teaching Professor rylee001@uw.edu
(206) 221-0710
PDL B110D
By appointment
Zhao, Ziyi "Anna" Graduate Student zhaox355@uw.edu
Share