People - A-Z Directory

For News & Media inquiries, please contact Kim Eckart (206) 543-2580.

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Adeyemi, Kemi Assistant Professor kadeyemi@uw.edu
206-685-3650
PDL B110 C
By appointment
Bright, Clare Part-time Lecturer cbright@uw.edu PDL B111
Chung, Christina Yuen Zi Graduate Student cyuenzi@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Spring 2019 - Tuesdays 1:00-1:50
Ginorio, Angela Professor Emerita ginorio@uw.edu
Habell-Pallán, Michelle Professor mhabellp@uw.edu
(206) 543-6981
PDL B110 T
By appointment
Hellrung, Alyssa Part-time Lecturer ahellrun@uw.edu PDL B111
Spring 2019 - Mondays & Thursdays 11:00-12:00
Howard, Judith A. Professor Emeritus jhoward@uw.edu
Jarvis, Sean Graduate Student sjarvis2@uw.edu
Judd, Bettina Assistant Professor bjudd@uw.edu PDL B110 S
Keating, Cricket Associate Professor ckeating@uw.edu PDL B110 R
Kenney, Nancy J. Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator nkenney@uw.edu
(206) 543-2563
Guthrie 306
Spring 2019 - Tuesdays & Thursdays 10:35-11:25 and by appointment
Khan, Saad Graduate Student saakh494@uw.edu
Kim, Jainey Graduate Student jaineyk@uw.edu
Kim, Young Administrator youngk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7579
B110
Kritz Morado, Michelle Graduate Student mkmorado@uw.edu
Macklin, Angelica Graduate Student amacklin@uw.edu
Marquez, Laura Academic Counselor gwssadvs@uw.edu
(206) 543-6902
PDL B110-K
By Appointment
Mathewson, Gwen Part-time Lecturer gcm@uw.edu PDL B111
Spring 2019 - Wednesdays 10:30-12:30
McKenzie, Tylir Graduate Student tylirm@uw.edu
Misra, Akanksha Graduate Student akmisra@uw.edu
Novotny, Pat Part-time Lecturer novotny@uw.edu
Ramamurthy, Priti Professor priti@uw.edu
(206) 543-6984
PDL B110 J
Spring 2019 - Mondays 3:30-5:00 and by appointment
Ramirez Arreola, Elizabeth Graduate Student lagunera@uw.edu
Reddy, Chandan Associate Professor ccreddy@uw.edu PDL A313
Richardson, Catherine Program Coordinator car945@uw.edu
206-543-6900
PDL B110
Romero, Fabian Graduate Student romerof@uw.edu PDL B111
Spring 2019 - Thursdays 1:00-2:00
Ross, Luana Professor Emerita luana@uw.edu
Saung, Jey Graduate Student jsaung@uw.edu PDL B102 Green Room
Spring 2019 - Thursdays 12:30-1:20
Sorma, Mediha Graduate Student med1985@uw.edu PDL B111
Swarr, Amanda Lock Associate Professor aswarr@uw.edu PDL B110 Q
Taylor, Keila Graduate Student keilat@uw.edu
Velasquez, Catalina Graduate Student cvp25@uw.edu
Viveros Avendaño, Iris Graduate Student iviveros@uw.edu
Wang, Stephanie Yingyi Graduate Student syywang@uw.edu PDL B111
Welland, Sasha Su-Ling Associate Professor swelland@uw.edu
(206) 221-4725
PDL B110 P
Yee, Shirley J. Chair, Professor sjyee@uw.edu
(206) 685-4073
PDL B110 L
Spring Quarter - Tuesdays 1:30-3:30 and by appointment
Yung Lee, Regina rylee001@uw.edu
(206) 221-0710
PDL B110D
Spring 2019 - Tuesdays 12:30-1:30 and Wednesdays 1:30-2:30