People - Full Directory

For News & Media inquiries, please contact Kim Eckart (206) 543-2580.
People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Adeyemi, Kemi Associate Professor kadeyemi@uw.edu
206-685-3650
PDL B110 C
By appointment
Benitez Piraino, Dinka Graduate Student dbenitez@uw.edu
Chung, Christina Yuen Zi Graduate Student cyuenzi@uw.edu PDL B111
By appointment
Damodaran, Sumangala Visiting Scholar - Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies sdamod3@uw.edu
Dattani, Kavita Assistant Professor kdattani@uw.edu B110 S
Ginorio, Angela Associate Professor Emerita, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies ginorio@uw.edu
Gomez, Yasmine Graduate Student ygomez@uw.edu
Habell-Pallán, Michelle Professor, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Adjunct Professor, School of Music and Department of Communication mhabellp@uw.edu
(206) 543-6981
PDL B110 T
By appointment
Howard, Judith A. Professor Emerita, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies jhoward@uw.edu
Johnson, Ramon Graduate Student rj44@uw.edu By appointment
Judd, Bettina Associate Professor bjudd@uw.edu PDL B110 J
By appointment
Kane-Galbraith, Adrian Academic Counselor akane14@uw.edu
(206) 543-6902
PDL B110 K
Email gwssadvs@uw.edu with questions or reserve an appointment time via Google Calendar (see advising page)
Keating, Cricket Associate Professor ckeating@uw.edu PDL B110 R
By appointment
Kenney, Nancy J. Associate Professor Emerita of Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Associate Professor Emerita of Psychology nkenney@uw.edu
Khan, Saad Graduate Student saakh494@uw.edu Allen Research Commons
By appointment
Kim, Young Department Administrator youngk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7579
PDL B110
Kindred, Bobbi Graduate Student ciegreen@uw.edu By appointment
Macklin, Angelica Graduate Student amacklin@uw.edu
Marcaida, Marielle Graduate Student marcaida@uw.edu
Melody, Colleen Part-time Lecturer - Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies cmelody@uw.edu
Miller, Whitney Program Coordinator wmmiller@uw.edu
(206) 543-6901
PDL B110
Paul-Gera, Nastasia Graduate Student nastasia@uw.edu By appointment
Ramamurthy, Priti Professor, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Adjunct Professor, American Ethnic Studies priti@uw.edu
(206) 543-6984
PDL B110 E
By appointment
Reddy, Chandan Associate Professor ccreddy@uw.edu PDL A313
By appointment
Ross, Luana Associate Professor Emerita, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies luana@uw.edu
Saung, Jey Graduate Student jsaung@uw.edu PDL B111
By appointment
Self, Jen Part-time Lecturer - Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies , Assistant Clinical Professor - School of Social Work jms13@uw.edu
Swarr, Amanda Lock Professor, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies aswarr@uw.edu PDL B110
By appointment
Taylor, Keila Graduate Student keilat@uw.edu PDL B111
By appointment
Velasquez, Catalina Graduate Student cvp25@uw.edu PDL B111
By appointment
Welland, Sasha Su-Ling Chair & Professor, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Adjunct Professor, Anthropology swelland@uw.edu
(206) 221-4725
PDL B110 L
Spring 2024: Mon 2-3 pm // sign up online (link below under 'Resources & Related Links')
Yee, Shirley J. Professor, Gender, Women & Sexuality Studies; Adjunct Professor, The Department of History sjyee@uw.edu
(206) 685-4073
PDL B110 P
By appointment
Yung Lee, Regina Associate Teaching Professor rylee001@uw.edu
(206) 221-0710
PDL B110 D
By appointment
Zeng, Liz Graduate Student zzeng31@uw.edu
Zhao, Ziyi "Anna" Graduate Student zhaox355@uw.edu