People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
aamiry-khasawnih, alma Graduate Student almak@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Mondays 12:30 - 1:30 pm
Adeyemi, Kemi Assistant Professor kadeyemi@uw.edu
206-685-3650
PDL B110 C
Mondays 12:00-2:00 pm and by appointment
Bright, Clare Part-time Lecturer cbright@uw.edu PDL B111
Tuesdays and Thursdays after 2:30 pm
Chung, Christina Yuen Zi Graduate Student cyuenzi@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Thursdays 12:00 - 1:00 pm
Ginorio, Angela Professor Emerita ginorio@uw.edu By Appointment - not teaching autumn quarter
Habell-Pallán, Michelle Associate Professor mhabellp@uw.edu
(206) 543-6981
PDL B110 T
By Appointment
Hellrung, Alyssa Part-time Lecturer ahellrun@uw.edu PDL B111
Mondays 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Howard, Judith A. Professor jhoward@uw.edu
(206) 543-2245
Jacobs, Sue-Ellen Professor Emerita
Jarvis, Sean Graduate Student sjarvis2@uw.edu PDL B111
Mondays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm or by appointment
Judd, Bettina Assistant Professor bjudd@uw.edu PDL B110 S
Not teaching this quarter
Keating, Cricket Associate Professor ckeating@uw.edu PDL B110 R
Mondays 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Kenney, Nancy J. Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator nkenney@uw.edu
(206) 543-2563
Guthrie 306
Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:35 am - 12:25 pm & by appointment
Kim, Jainey Graduate Student jaineyk@uw.edu
Kim, Young Administrator youngk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7579
B110
Kohlsdorf, Kai Graduate Student kai3@uw.edu
Macklin, Angelica Graduate Student amacklin@uw.edu
Marquez, Laura Academic Counselor gwssadvs@uw.edu
(206) 543-6902
PDL B110-K
By Appointment
McKenzie, Tylir Graduate Student tylirm@uw.edu
Misra, Akanksha Graduate Student akmisra@uw.edu On research leave.
Morado-Peters, P. Michelle Graduate Student mkmorado@uw.edu
Novotny, Pat Part-time Lecturer novotny@uw.edu B111
Tuesdays & Thursdays 11:30 am - 12:00 pm and by appointment
O'Laughlin, Logan Graduate Student lnolaugh@u.washington.edu
Ramamurthy, Priti Professor priti@uw.edu
(206) 543-6984
PDL B110 J
Tuesdays 3:30 - 5:00 pm & by appointment
Ramirez Arreola, Elizabeth Graduate Student lagunera@uw.edu
Reddy, Chandan Associate Professor ccreddy@uw.edu PDL A313
By appointment
Richardson, Catherine Program Coordinator car945@uw.edu
206-543-6900
PDL B110
Romero, Fabian Graduate Student romerof@uw.edu PDL B111
Tuesdays 10:00 -11:30 am
Ross, Luana Associate Professor luana@uw.edu PDL B110 E
Wednesdays at 2:30 pm & by appointment
Saung, Jey Graduate Student jsaung@uw.edu
Sorma, Mediha Graduate Student med1985@uw.edu PDL B111
Mondays 12:00 - 1:00 pm and by appointment
Swarr, Amanda Lock Associate Professor aswarr@uw.edu
(206) 221-4669
PDL B110 Q
By Appointment
Taylor, Keila Graduate Student keilat@uw.edu
Tian, Yiyu Graduate Student yiyut@uw.edu
Viveros Avendaño, Iris Graduate Student iviveros@uw.edu Thursdays 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Research Commons Allen Library
Wang, Stephanie Yingyi Graduate Student syywang@uw.edu PDL B111
Tuesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm
Welland, Sasha Su-Ling Associate Professor swelland@uw.edu
(206) 221-4725
PDL B110 P
Mondays, 3:30-4:30 (Autumn 2017)
Yee, Shirley J. Chair, Professor sjyee@uw.edu
(206) 685-4073
PDL B110 L
Tuesdays 11:30 am - 1:00 pm & by appointment
Yu-Lee, Jiwoon Graduate Student jiunwm@uw.edu Smith 268
Yung Lee, Regina rylee001@uw.edu
(206) 221-0710
PDL B110D
Tuesdays 10:00 - 11:00 am and Wednesdays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm