People - A-Z Directory

For News & Media inquiries, please contact Kim Eckart (206) 543-2580.

Name Title Email / Phonesort descending Office Hours
Hellrung, Alyssa Part-time Lecturer, Alumna ahellrun@uw.edu PDL B111
Autumn 2019 Mondays 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. and by appointment
Misra, Akanksha Graduate Student akmisra@uw.edu Research Commons
Autumn 2019 Wed/Fri 10:15-11:15 a.m.
Macklin, Angelica Graduate Student amacklin@uw.edu
Swarr, Amanda Lock Associate Professor aswarr@uw.edu PDL B110 Q
Autumn 2019 Wednesdays 12:00-1:00 and by appointment
Judd, Bettina Assistant Professor bjudd@uw.edu PDL B110 S
By appointment: https://bjudd.youcanbook.me/
Richardson, Catherine Program Coordinator car945@uw.edu
206-543-6900
PDL B110
Reddy, Chandan Associate Professor ccreddy@uw.edu PDL A313
Kindred, Bobbi Graduate Student ciegreen@uw.edu
Keating, Cricket Associate Professor ckeating@uw.edu PDL B110 R
Autumn 2019 Tuesdays 1:00-3:00
Velasquez, Catalina Graduate Student cvp25@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Autumn 2019 Thursdays 2:00-3:00 and by appointment
Chung, Christina Yuen Zi Graduate Student cyuenzi@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Autumn 2019 By Appointment Only
Mathewson, Gwen Part-time Lecturer gcm@uw.edu
Ginorio, Angela Professor Emerita ginorio@uw.edu
Duttchoudhury, Aparajeeta "Sasha" Academic Counselor gwssadvs@uw.edu
206-543-6902
B110 K
Viveros Avendaño, Iris Graduate Student iviveros@uw.edu
Kim, Jainey Graduate Student jaineyk@uw.edu PDL B111
Autumn 2019 Thursdays 11:30-12:30
Howard, Judith A. Professor Emeritus jhoward@uw.edu
Saung, Jey Graduate Student jsaung@uw.edu PDL B111
Autumn 2019 Mondays 11:00-11:50
Adeyemi, Kemi Assistant Professor kadeyemi@uw.edu
206-685-3650
PDL B110 C
By appointment
Taylor, Keila Graduate Student keilat@uw.edu PDL B111
Autumn 2019 Mondays 12:00-1:00
Ramirez Arreola, Elizabeth Graduate Student lagunera@uw.edu
Ross, Luana Professor Emerita luana@uw.edu By Appointment
Sorma, Mediha Graduate Student med1985@uw.edu PDL B111
Habell-Pallán, Michelle Professor mhabellp@uw.edu
(206) 543-6981
PDL B110 T
By appointment
Kritz Morado, Michelle Graduate Student mkmorado@uw.edu
Paul-Gera, Nastasia Graduate Student nastasia@uw.edu
Kenney, Nancy J. Professor Emerita nkenney@uw.edu
Novotny, Pat Part-time Lecturer novotny@uw.edu PDL B111
Autumn 2019 Tuesdays 10:30-11:30
Ramamurthy, Priti Professor priti@uw.edu
(206) 543-6984
PDL B110 E
By Appointment
Romero, Fabian Graduate Student romerof@uw.edu PDL B111
Autumn 2019 Thursdays 11:30-12:30
Yung Lee, Regina rylee001@uw.edu
(206) 221-0710
PDL B110D
Autumn 2019 Tuesdays 10:30-11:30 in person and Wednesdays 10:30-11:30 online
Khan, Saad Graduate Student saakh494@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Autumn 2019 Fridays 12:30-1:30
Jarvis, Sean Graduate Student sjarvis2@uw.edu
Yee, Shirley J. Chair, Professor sjyee@uw.edu
(206) 685-4073
PDL B110 L
Autumn 2019 Tuesdays 1:30-3:30 and by appointment
Welland, Sasha Su-Ling Associate Professor swelland@uw.edu
(206) 221-4725
PDL B110 P
Fall 2019: Tues 1-3 / signup: swelland.youcanbook.me
Wang, Stephanie Yingyi Graduate Student syywang@uw.edu
Kim, Young Administrator youngk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7579
B110