People - A-Z Directory

For News & Media inquiries, please contact Kim Eckart (206) 543-2580.

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort ascending
Misra, Akanksha Graduate Student akmisra@uw.edu Research Commons
Mondays 12:20-1:20 and by appointment
Saung, Jey Graduate Student jsaung@uw.edu PDL B111
Tuesdays & Thursdays 2:30-3:20 and by appointment
Sorma, Mediha Graduate Student med1985@uw.edu PDL B111
Fridays 9:30-10:20 a.m.
Romero, Fabian Graduate Student romerof@uw.edu PDL B111
Tuesdays 9:30-11:00 am
Taylor, Keila Graduate Student keilat@uw.edu PDL B111
Wednesdays 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Kim, Jainey Graduate Student jaineyk@uw.edu PDL B111
Wednesdays 11:15 am - 1:15 pm
Hellrung, Alyssa Part-time Lecturer, Alumna ahellrun@uw.edu PDL B111
Novotny, Pat Part-time Lecturer novotny@uw.edu PDL B111
Yung Lee, Regina rylee001@uw.edu
(206) 221-0710
PDL B110D
Tuesdays 2:00-3:00, Wednesdays 12:30-1:30
Habell-Pallán, Michelle Professor mhabellp@uw.edu
(206) 543-6981
PDL B110 T
By appointment
Judd, Bettina Assistant Professor bjudd@uw.edu PDL B110 S
By appointment: https://bjudd.youcanbook.me/
Keating, Cricket Associate Professor ckeating@uw.edu PDL B110 R
By appointment
Swarr, Amanda Lock Associate Professor aswarr@uw.edu PDL B110 Q
By appointment
Welland, Sasha Su-Ling Associate Professor swelland@uw.edu
(206) 221-4725
PDL B110 P
Winter 2020: Mondays 1-3 / signup: swelland.youcanbook.me
Yee, Shirley J. Chair, Professor sjyee@uw.edu
(206) 685-4073
PDL B110 L
Wednesdays 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Ramamurthy, Priti Professor priti@uw.edu
(206) 543-6984
PDL B110 E
Mondays 3:30-5:00
Adeyemi, Kemi Assistant Professor kadeyemi@uw.edu
206-685-3650
PDL B110 C
By appointment
Richardson, Catherine Program Coordinator car945@uw.edu
206-543-6900
PDL B110
Reddy, Chandan Associate Professor ccreddy@uw.edu PDL A313
Chung, Christina Yuen Zi Graduate Student cyuenzi@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Velasquez, Catalina Graduate Student cvp25@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Thursdays 12:30-1:30
Duttchoudhury, Aparajeeta "Sasha" Academic Counselor gwssadvs@uw.edu
206-543-6902
B110 K
Kim, Young Administrator youngk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7579
B110
Khan, Saad Graduate Student saakh494@uw.edu Allen Research Commons
Tuesdays 10:00-11:00 a.m.
Jarvis, Sean Graduate Student sjarvis2@uw.edu
Macklin, Angelica Graduate Student amacklin@uw.edu
Ramirez Arreola, Elizabeth Graduate Student lagunera@uw.edu
Viveros Avendaño, Iris Graduate Student iviveros@uw.edu
Kritz Morado, Michelle Graduate Student mkmorado@uw.edu
Wang, Stephanie Yingyi Graduate Student syywang@uw.edu
Howard, Judith A. Professor Emeritus jhoward@uw.edu
Kenney, Nancy J. Professor Emerita nkenney@uw.edu
Mathewson, Gwen Part-time Lecturer gcm@uw.edu
Ginorio, Angela Professor Emerita ginorio@uw.edu
Paul-Gera, Nastasia Graduate Student nastasia@uw.edu
Kindred, Bobbi Graduate Student ciegreen@uw.edu
Ross, Luana Professor Emerita luana@uw.edu By Appointment