People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Saung, Jey Graduate Student jsaung@uw.edu
Morado-Peters, P. Michelle Graduate Student mkmorado@uw.edu
Howard, Judith A. Professor jhoward@uw.edu
(206) 543-2245
Taylor, Keila Graduate Student keilat@uw.edu
Kim, Jainey Graduate Student jaineyk@uw.edu
Ginorio, Angela Professor Emerita ginorio@uw.edu By Appointment - not teaching autumn quarter
Khan, Saad Graduate Student saakh494@uw.edu
Velasquez, Catalina Graduate Student cvp25@uw.edu
Jarvis, Sean Graduate Student sjarvis2@uw.edu
Macklin, Angelica Graduate Student amacklin@uw.edu
McKenzie, Tylir Graduate Student tylirm@uw.edu
Misra, Akanksha Graduate Student akmisra@uw.edu
Ramirez Arreola, Elizabeth Graduate Student lagunera@uw.edu
Viveros Avendaño, Iris Graduate Student iviveros@uw.edu
Kim, Young Administrator youngk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7579
B110
Novotny, Pat Part-time Lecturer novotny@uw.edu B111
Autumn 2018 Thursdays 10:30-11:30 a.m. and by appointment.
Chung, Christina Yuen Zi Graduate Student cyuenzi@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Kenney, Nancy J. Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator nkenney@uw.edu
(206) 543-2563
Guthrie 306
Reddy, Chandan Associate Professor ccreddy@uw.edu PDL A313
Richardson, Catherine Program Coordinator car945@uw.edu
206-543-6900
PDL B110
Adeyemi, Kemi Assistant Professor kadeyemi@uw.edu
206-685-3650
PDL B110 C
Ross, Luana Associate Professor luana@uw.edu PDL B110 E
Autumn 2018 Tuesdays 2:30-3:30 p.m.
Hellrung, Alyssa Part-time Lecturer ahellrun@uw.edu PDL B110 E
Autumn 2018 Mondays 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Ramamurthy, Priti Professor priti@uw.edu
(206) 543-6984
PDL B110 J
Autumn 2018 Mondays 3:30-5:00 p.m. and by appointment.
Yee, Shirley J. Chair, Professor sjyee@uw.edu
(206) 685-4073
PDL B110 L
Autumn 2018 Tuesdays, 1:30-3:30 and by appointment.
Welland, Sasha Su-Ling Associate Professor swelland@uw.edu
(206) 221-4725
PDL B110 P
Au 2018 / T 11:30-1:30 / sign-up @ https://swelland.youcanbook.me
Swarr, Amanda Lock Associate Professor aswarr@uw.edu PDL B110 Q
Autumn 2018 - Mondays 1:30-2:30
Keating, Cricket Associate Professor ckeating@uw.edu PDL B110 R
Judd, Bettina Assistant Professor bjudd@uw.edu PDL B110 S
Autumn 2018 Thursdays 11:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. and by appointment.
Habell-Pallán, Michelle Professor mhabellp@uw.edu
(206) 543-6981
PDL B110 T
Marquez, Laura Academic Counselor gwssadvs@uw.edu
(206) 543-6902
PDL B110-K
By Appointment
Yung Lee, Regina rylee001@uw.edu
(206) 221-0710
PDL B110D
Autumn 2018 Wednesdays 1:00-2:00 p.m., Thursdays 10:00-11:00 a.m.
Sorma, Mediha Graduate Student med1985@uw.edu PDL B111
Tian, Yiyu Graduate Student yiyut@uw.edu PDL B111
Romero, Fabian Graduate Student romerof@uw.edu PDL B111
Autumn 2018 Wednesdays 9:30-10:30 a.m.
Wang, Stephanie Yingyi Graduate Student syywang@uw.edu PDL B111
Bright, Clare Part-time Lecturer cbright@uw.edu PDL B111
Autumn 2018 Tuesday and Thursday afternoons by appointment.