People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hourssort descending
Macklin, Angelica Graduate Student amacklin@uw.edu
McKenzie, Tylir Graduate Student tylirm@uw.edu
Misra, Akanksha Graduate Student akmisra@uw.edu On research leave.
O'Laughlin, Logan Graduate Student lnolaugh@u.washington.edu
Ramirez Arreola, Elizabeth Graduate Student lagunera@uw.edu
Viveros Avendaño, Iris Graduate Student iviveros@uw.edu
Saung, Jey Graduate Student jsaung@uw.edu
Morado-Peters, P. Michelle Graduate Student mkmorado@uw.edu
Howard, Judith A. Professor jhoward@uw.edu
(206) 543-2245
Ginorio, Angela Professor Emerita ginorio@uw.edu By Appointment - not teaching autumn quarter
Taylor, Keila Graduate Student keilat@uw.edu
Kim, Jainey Graduate Student jaineyk@uw.edu
Jarvis, Sean Graduate Student sjarvis2@uw.edu
Kim, Young Administrator youngk@uw.edu
(206) 543-7579
B110
Novotny, Pat Part-time Lecturer novotny@uw.edu B111
Spring 2018 - Thursdays 12:00-1:00 and by appointment
aamiry-khasawnih, alma Graduate Student almak@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Spring 2018 - Tuesdays 2:30-3:30
Chung, Christina Yuen Zi Graduate Student cyuenzi@uw.edu B111, Padelford Hall
Spring 2018 - Wednesdays 2:30-3:30
Kenney, Nancy J. Associate Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator nkenney@uw.edu
(206) 543-2563
Guthrie 306
Spring 2018 - By Appointment
Reddy, Chandan Associate Professor ccreddy@uw.edu PDL A313
Spring 2018 - Mondays/Wednesdays 12:30-1:30
Richardson, Catherine Program Coordinator car945@uw.edu
206-543-6900
PDL B110
Adeyemi, Kemi Assistant Professor kadeyemi@uw.edu
206-685-3650
PDL B110 C
Spring 2018 - By Appointment
Ross, Luana Associate Professor luana@uw.edu PDL B110 E
Spring 2018 - On leave
Hellrung, Alyssa Part-time Lecturer ahellrun@uw.edu PDL B110 E
Spring 2018 - Tuesdays 11:30-1:30
Ramamurthy, Priti Professor priti@uw.edu
(206) 543-6984
PDL B110 J
Spring 2018 - On research leave
Yee, Shirley J. Chair, Professor sjyee@uw.edu
(206) 685-4073
PDL B110 L
Spring 2018 - Wednesdays 1:00-3:00 and by appointment
Welland, Sasha Su-Ling Associate Professor swelland@uw.edu
(206) 221-4725
PDL B110 P
Spring 2018 Wednesdays 12:00-1:15
Swarr, Amanda Lock Associate Professor aswarr@uw.edu
(206) 221-4669
PDL B110 Q
Spring 2018 - Tuesdays 3:00-4:00
Keating, Cricket Associate Professor ckeating@uw.edu PDL B110 R
Spring 2018 - Tuesdays 1:00-3:00
Judd, Bettina Assistant Professor bjudd@uw.edu PDL B110 S
Spring 2018 -
Habell-Pallán, Michelle Associate Professor mhabellp@uw.edu
(206) 543-6981
PDL B110 T
Spring 2018 - By Appointment
Marquez, Laura Academic Counselor gwssadvs@uw.edu
(206) 543-6902
PDL B110-K
By Appointment
Yung Lee, Regina rylee001@uw.edu
(206) 221-0710
PDL B110D
Spring 2018 - Tuesdays 3:00-4:00, Thursdays 11:00-12:00
Sorma, Mediha Graduate Student med1985@uw.edu PDL B111
Tian, Yiyu Graduate Student yiyut@uw.edu PDL B111
Spring 2018 - Wednesdays 11:30-12:30
Romero, Fabian Graduate Student romerof@uw.edu PDL B111
Spring 2018 - Thursdays 10:30-11:30
Wang, Stephanie Yingyi Graduate Student syywang@uw.edu PDL B111
Bright, Clare Part-time Lecturer cbright@uw.edu PDL B111
Spring 2018 - By Appointment
Yu-Lee, Jiwoon Graduate Student jiunwm@uw.edu Smith 268